• 2017 Soccer Information 

    Tryouts will be the week last week of February 2/27-3/3
    1. Do not pay athletic fee (on MyPaymentsPlus) until confirmation of the student making the team. (If you have already paid the athletic fee you do not need to pay again.)
    2. Physical Forms need to be turned in before tryout date (Forms are found under the "Athletic Forms" tab)
    3.  Students will need to provide their own shin gaurds, socks that completely cover the shinguard, cleats, shirt and shorts (preferably grey shirt and black shorts) and water bottle.
    4. Teams will be announced on or before 3/3

    Practices will be on Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday @ Stonebriar Community Church

    ·         Middle School from 4:10-5:30

    ·        8/9 Grade from 4:35-6

    Games will start the week of March 20th and there will be a total of 8 games.

    (If applicable) Regionals/Playoff will be May 4th – 6th

    (If applicable) State will be May 13th

    Congratulations to the following players who have made the 2017 soccer team. 
    Middle School Boys Team
    Eshan Patel
    Kesava Mathya
    Kyle Wydrinski
    Vamsee Muthya
    Joel Mathew
    Tejas Bagad
    Jaden Selvaraj
    Jonathan Steinberg
    Connor Black
    Malav Mallipudi
    Reid Holmes
    Josh James
    Ethan Lim
    Shaan Guerra
    Middle School Girls Team
    Selah Baker
    Lindsey Kopplow
    Chanel Kemball-Cook
    Hailey Asimus
    Madison Rossnagel
    Alyssa Thornton
    Myeesa Nova
    Ella Holmes
    Mughil Vijayakumar
    Eva Marit
    Marisa Bonilla
    Pranathi Prasana
    Brooke Slayton
    Kayla Naderi
    Jasmine Stubbs
    High School Boys Team
    Tyson Black
    Dylan Kopplow
    Parker Johnston
    Rory O' Connor
    Raahul Sugumar
    Austin Kemball-Cook
    Connor Spears
    Graham Holmes
    Ahmad Mashood
    Matthew Yoshida
    Sebastian Pinzon
    Enzo Neto
    Jacob Bridges
    Josh West
    High School Girls Team
    Heali Wydrinski
    Naomi Scaife
    Jessica Mathew
    Trinity Baker
    Pia Castanada
    Sophie Pierson
    Ayleen Suarez
    Meghna Ravi
    Reagan Crane
    Katrina Falcon
    Audrey Armendariz
    Tatiana Papadpoulos